What’s New for 2022?

Join these ASCFG Supplier Members to learn more about their companies!


Monday, December 6, 2021

Ball ColorLink – Dave Dowling
ddowling@ballhort.com

BloomStudios – Scott Rusch
Scott@bloomstudios.com

Botanical Trading Company – Ko Klaver
koklaver@me.com

Heuger – Sabine Seeling
Sabine.Seeling@heuger.com

Sakata Seed America – Bob Croft
bcroft@sakata.com

Spring Meadow Nursery – Stacey Hirvela
stacey@springmeadownursery.com

Monday, December 13, 2021

A-ROO Company – Joe Parente
jparente@a-roo.com

Chrysal – Mimi Martinez
MMartinez@chrysal.com

Johnny’s Selected Seeds – Jen Goff, Hillary Alger, and Joy Longfellow
jgoff@johnnyseeds.com, halger@johnnyseeds.com, jlongfellow@johnnyseeds.com

Seven Springs Farm Supply – Daniel Sweeney and Alena Ivakhnenko
daniel.7springs@gmail.com, alena.7springs@gmail.com

Syngenta – Alicain Carlson
alicain.carlson@syngenta.com

William Dam Seeds – Connie Bijl
connie@damseeds.com

Zabo Plant – Ben Kneppers
ben@benkneppers.com

Registration is complimentary and for members only.
Attendees will receive the Zoom invitation via email by Noon EST on the day of the event.

 

Support Cut Flower Research!

If you donate $25 or more to the ASCFG Research Foundation,
you will be entered in a drawing for terrific prizes from these companies and the ASCFG!
Do not need to be present to win.

Check out the list of prizes! 

ASCFG
ASCFG Membership Renewals
ASCFG Logo Apparel
ASCFG Books

A-ROO Company
Kraft Paper Sleeves

Ball ColorLink
(1.)  One crate of 200 “New for 2022” Oriental Lily Bulbs
(2.) 200 Cut Flower Mum Liners from Ball’s new Cut Flower Mum
Collection that will be unveiled during the ASCFG Zoom Presentation.
Both would be shipped in the spring at the proper planting time. 

 

 

BloomStudios
10,000 Seeds – Winner’s choice from list of new introductions.
Fiskars Pruning Shears

Botanical Trading Co.
Narcissus Dutch Master 12/14 for potting, crate of 350
Narcissus Mount Hood S12/14 LSC Select box of 100

Chrysal
Box of 1,000 sachets, Pot of 800 CVBN pills, and a bottle of Chrysal Glory

Heuger
Four Helleborus Ice N Roses Plants

Johnny’s Selected Seeds
$50 Gift Certificate

Sakata
10,000 Sunflower Seeds (5,000 ‘Vincent’s Choice’ and 5,000 ‘Vincent’s Fresh’)
3,000 Marigold Seeds (1,000 ‘Coco Yellow’, 1,000 ‘Coco Deep Orange’, and 1,000 ‘Coco Gold’)

Seven Springs Farm Supply
60 quart bag of Vermont Compost Fort Bee, Gallon of Neptune’s Fisth and Seaweed Liguid Fertilizer, and pouch of Mikrobs Microbial Superpack

Spring Meadow Nursery
Winner picks choice of the following:
3 Let’s Dance Arriba!™ Hydrangea macrophylla x serrata
OR
3 Fizzy Mizzy™ Itea
OR
3 Sparky® Pink Clematis
All are 1-gallon plants.
Free shipping, must ship the week of June 7, or July 19, 2022

Syngenta
300 Sunfinity Seeds
300 Sunfinity Seeds

William Dam Seeds
$50 Gift Certificate

Zabo Plant
One crate of 17/19 RoseLily (200 bulbs)
Value estimated at $210 wholesale or $500.- retail value